Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Armin Bastian

Tel.: 0721 / 6 26 90 86 – 11
Fax: 0721 / 6 26 90 86 – 20
Email: mail@bastian-feuerwehrtechnik.de

Geschäftsleitung

Oliver Bastian

Tel.: 0721 / 6 26 90 86 – 12
Fax: 0721 / 6 26 90 86 – 20
Email: oliver.bastian@bastian-feuerwehrtechnik.de

Vertriebsleitung

Tim Pfeiffer

Tel.: 0721 / 6 26 90 86 – 15
Fax: 0721 / 6 26 90 86 – 20
Email: tim.pfeiffer@bastian-feuerwehrtechnik.de

Marketing & Vertrieb

Lorenz Bastian

Tel.: 0721 / 6 26 90 86 – 16
Fax: 0721 / 6 26 90 86 – 20
Email: lorenz.bastian@bastian-feuerwehrtechnik.de

Außendienst

Christian Wuhrer

Karlsruhe / Enzkreis / Südbaden

Mobil: 01 51 / 121 112 35
Email: christian.wuhrer@bastian-feuerwehrtechnik.de

Außendienst

Matthias Grasse

Rhein-Neckar / Stuttgart / Heilbronn

Mobil: 01 71 / 2 21 12 32
Email: matthias.grasse@bastian-feuerwehrtechnik.de

Innendienst

Jasmin Knöller

Tel.: 0721 / 6 26 90 86 – 0
Fax:0721 / 6 26 90 86 – 20
Email: jasmin.knoeller@bastian-feuerwehrtechnik.de

 Logistik / Service

Steffen Mross

Tel.: 0721 / 6 26 90 86 – 14
Fax: 0721 / 6 26 90 86 – 20
Email: steffen.mross@bastian-feuerwehrtechnik.de

Buchhaltung

 

Tel.: 0721 / 6 26 90 86 – 13
Fax: 0721 / 6 26 90 86 – 20
Email: buchhaltung@bastian-feuerwehrtechnik.de