Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Armin Bastian

P1030716 Kopie
Tel.: 0721 / 6 26 90 86 – 11
Fax: 0721 / 6 26 90 86 – 20
Email: mail@bastian-feuerwehrtechnik.de
QR Code generator

Geschäftsleitung

Oliver Bastian

P1030758 Kopie
Tel.: 0721 / 6 26 90 86 – 12
Fax: 0721 / 6 26 90 86 – 20
Email: oliver.bastian@bastian-feuerwehrtechnik.de
QR Code generator

Leiter Innendienst

Tim Pfeiffer

Tel.: 0721 / 6 26 90 86 – 15
Fax: 0721 / 6 26 90 86 – 20
Email: tim.pfeiffer@bastian-feuerwehrtechnik.de
QR Code generator

Innendienst

Lorenz Bastian

Fax: 0721 / 6 26 90 86 – 20
Email: lorenz.bastian@bastian-feuerwehrtechnik.de
QR Code generator

Außendienst

Tobias Kast

Handelsware

P1030753 Kopie
Mobil: 01 51 / 121 112 35
Email: tobias.kast@bastian-feuerwehrtechnik.de
QR Code generator

Außendienst

Matthias Grasse

Fahrzeuge & Beladung

P1030767
Mobil: 01 71 / 2 21 12 32
Email: vertrieb@bastian-feuerwehrtechnik.de
QR Code generator

Außendienst

Florian Bierhalter

Handelsware

Florian 2
Mobil: 01 51 / 722 112 00
Email: florian.bierhalter@bastian-feuerwehrtechnik.de
QR Code generator

Kundendienst

Steffen Mross

P1030744 Kopie
Tel.: 0721 / 6 26 90 86 – 14
Fax: 0721 / 6 26 90 86 – 20
Email: kundendienst@bastian-feuerwehrtechnik.de
QR Code generator

Kundendienst

Andreas Stolleisen

Tel.: 0151 / 121 112 06Email: andreas.stolleisen@bastian-feuerwehrtechnik.de

QR Code generator

Buchhaltung

Wiebke Kahlfeld

Tel.: 0721 / 6 26 90 86 – 13
Fax: 0721 / 6 26 90 86 – 20
Email: buchhaltung@bastian-feuerwehrtechnik.de
QR Code generator